Bad days

2 8
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

A faw days are going very badly. Because, now I spend more time on this RC than I spend on social media. The rate of increase of points is decreasing day by day. These few days are too much. The desire to write articles is also decreasing. The time is not wasted. Feeling very annoyed and bad.Not increasing points Not decreasing. As soon as the sun rises in the morning, the first task is to see the point with the phone in hand. But when I see the point is the same as before. Then the mind becomes very bad. Start a new day with some new hope. Then if the first hope is shattered then the day is bad..

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Comments

I understand you. We can still try to be more active than usual. It might help! Keep on fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro,, I'll trying my best.
Subscribe done. Plz back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago