An autumn

3 24
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Autumn

the time has not stopped.

They hide the light of day.

There is no light even at night.

Aautumn,

the time has not stopped.

Fog-laden direction.

I can't find the direction.

Today I will understand the new day.

That's relatively me.

I sit and blink.

Alone in the blink of an eye.

অনুবাদ :

হেমন্তে

সময় নাহি থমকে হায়

দিনের আলো তারা লুকায়

রাতেরও অধারে আলো নাহি পায়

হেমন্তে

সময় নাহি থমকে হায়

কুয়াশা ভারাক্রান্ত দিগ

চোখ খুজে নাই পায় দিক

আজি বুঝী পাব নতুন দিন

সেই অপেক্ষাকৃত আমি

থাকি বসে চোখবিধুঁলি

একলা পলক হীন💚💚💚💚

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww dear.. How sweet the poem is 😍😍 Autumn is the season when the nature comes on us with a new appearance.. I like the Autumn season very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My imagination is just about autumn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago