I Convinced My Mom to Adopt cryptocurrency but Not My Dad

0 12
Avatar for Tana388
2 years ago

After seeing the headline I think that the only one question come into your mind that what he convinced to his mom that he couldn't to his dad...Let's discuss about the main topic..

What I convinced to my mom.?

I am working on cryptocurrency more than 1 year and I believe that invest money on cryptocurrency is more profitable than any other things.. But as so many people my mother also like to invest in gold.. She thought that invest in gold is only profitable thing.. No other things can bring as much profit as gold....

Take a look how much my mom earn from gold in recent 5 years.

  • 2016 - profit of 244$ by investing 2185$..

  • 2017- profit of 302$ by investing 2330$

  • 2018-profit of 260$ by investing 2200$

  • 2019- profit of 295$ by investing 2500$

  • 2020-profit of 340$ by investing 3125$

I think the amount of profit she got was so little than the huge amount she invested... If she invest that amount in cryptocurrency I thought she would get more profit...

So, I decided that I will convince my mom to invest in cryptocurrency.. That was not an easy task.. Oneday in the evening I started trying to convince her.. I told her that she will get more profit in cryptocurrency than gold in much shorter time if she invest in it.. At first she don't believe me.. But when I gave her some proof that I also earn some good amount of profit from my every trading in cryptocurrency then she started to believe me.. But it takes almost 2 hours to convinced her fully.. She told me that she will give me some money worth of 50$ for trading in cryptocurrency and told me to give her some profit within one month from cryptocurrency trading with her money...

First trade with my mom's money

As I currently work on bitcoincash so I decided to buy some bitcoincash worth of 50$ which my mom gave to me for trading.. I buy some BCH when It’s price was $780.. I hold it for some days in a coinbase wallet at sold it when the price was around $960 and I earn more than 11$ from my mom's 50$ worth trading in Bitcoincash... The profit was come just in 12-15 days.. Which is much more profitable than gold... Now my mom is very happy and she promised me to give 160$ next week for another trading... Moreover the amount of her invest will bigger as much as she get profit from crypto trading..

What my dad said.?

Still I can't convinced my dad to invest in cryptocurrency.. He said that invest in cryptocurrency has so risk because any time it’s price can go down in a huge amount... So still he don't want to invest in it.. But I think after seeing my mom's profit he will also agree to join the crypto world...

Finally which is better..?

As we all know the price of gold increase or decrease very slowly so it is hard to someone to make a huge profit from invest in gold.. On the otherhand the price of cryptocurrency continuously keep moving... So it's easy for someone to buy some cryto at the dip and sell them when it is high and thus anyone can make a huge profit from cryptocurrency in very short time... So, I can easily say that investing in cryptocurrency is much better than invest in gold....

Lead image source :

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/628392954247798049/

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Tana388
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tana388
2 years ago

Comments