Tori's revenge (IV)

0 8
Avatar for Tan_G
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Love

She seemed having headache now , she was really upset because she was embarrassed by the Hospital. She rest deeply, while lying on the sofa. She grabbed the pillow and covered her face, when her cellphone suddenly rang. She didn't remove the pillow on her face, but she tried to get the cellphone over the side table. She answered immediately.

Tori: Hello

Ande: Hello, Tori. Perfect! I know you’re home. Come here we're having party tonight coz one of my friend came from abroad.

Tori: Well sorry I'm not in the mood.

Ande: If I know you're just lying on your bed. You need some refresher. Come on, we'll be having fun here for sure.

Tori: Fine, where is that?

She didn't really understand why she go there knowing it's a costume party. And good for her, she still had her rabbit costume, but she just wear a mask coz she didn't want to wear a mascot. She immediately saw Ande so she approached her. "Ande."

Ande smiled to seeing Tori, wearing a tiger costume. "Wow, you're cute."

"Thank you, you too” she responded

"Why aren't you in the mood, come I'll introduce you to my friend from abroad." And immediately pulled Tori's arm.

Ande came close to the group that seemed that were talking. She tap the back of a guy

It turned and noticed her. "It's you, Ande."

Ande smiled. "Hi, Dylan. Sorry to bother you, but I want to introduce to you my friend."

Dylan smiled, and looked at her friend wearing a mask.

"Dylan, this is Tori..."And she immediately removed Tori's mask.

Tori almost took her mask to Ande. Her eyes almost widened, and she immediately avoided his glare

Dylan also avoids Tori.

Ande laughed a little, "my gosh, did you two met already?” And look at the two.

"No!" The two answered

"I'll just have a drink there." She said and immediately walked away.

"Tori!" Ande shouted. "Please excuse me, Dylan" Ande said goodbye and followed Tori.

Dylan just smiled. "That's the crazy girl I told you." And drink his wine in the glass.

"Woooah! Let's party!" Tori shouted, while dancing and drinking, she seemed to be waking herself up just to forget what happened at the Hospital.

Dylan is watching her from his seat , just shaking his head as he watched. "That girl is really crazy" He whisper, he noticed that it had gone away from the dancers and almost sunk into everyone else, she was really drunk. "Why am I affected." He whispered and approached it.

"Another, drink please!" Tori ordered.

“Hey, that was my order! Why did you get those" she said and disgustingly looked at the glass. "You again ..." Tori's voice is almost drunk.

"Miss sit down. I'll find Ande fof you, it looks like you need to go home." Dylan suggested.

"No! I'm still enjoying the moment can't you see?" Tori said and took the wine again

"Dylan!"

They both turned, but Tori immediately hide herself seeing Lawrence approaching

"Hi! Lawrence!" He waved

Tori peeked and immediately put on the mask, also seeing Sam hugging Lawrence's arm.

"Hi, Dylan!" He responded.

Dylan smiled.

"Let's go." Sam asked her boyfriend

"Okay." Lawrence replied.

But Sam stared at Dylan at the same time she kissed him before leaving.

"That guy!" She annoyingly whispered, she turned to Dylan. "Do you know Lawrence?"

Dylan turned to her. "Yes, why?"

Looking up and looking at the frames present, she saw the photos of Sam and Dylan, laughing at him at least once. "I see."

"Huh? "Miss, can you please don't do the things what you did at Hospital okay."

“hey to tell you frankly I'm being like this because of my ex, and that's Lawrence okay?” while pointing her index finger to Dylan's nose

"I thought, I was the only victim here, so you're that photographer who's Sam's lover." She laughed and seemed to squeeze Dylan's face

"Wait I think you're just drunk that's why you're thinking nonsense stuffs.”he grabbed Tori's hand.

But because of Tori's intoxication it was out of balance, but Dylan immediately grabbed her. The only problem is, the costume seems to cling to his button. He immediately sat down with Tori.

"I'm dizzy." Tori seems to be complaining

"Can you please wait, your costume seemed to hang on to my button. Why does a problem always come every time we meet.

Tori just laughed and pulled Dylan over.

Their faces met. "I thought, I was the only one suffering. We can be partners in ruining their relationship if you want to. Sam is yours, Lawrence is mine. We can call it perfect partner in crime." She laughed

"Stop." He just said

"Don't be shy to share your emotional feelings." Tori added.

Dylan just shook his head, he was annoyed and couldn't remove her clothes from his button

"Uhmm. I think I'm gonna vomit."

"What? Wait for a while!" immediately rush to the door. But he couldn't open it.

"Someone's using" a stranger answered

Dylan knocked it out several times. "Just hurry up please!" He shouted and looked at Tori. "Hey, don't vomit here"

Tori's stomach was almost turned, and seemed to come out. But she stopped it until it swallowed back

Dylan saw what she did. "Eww, you're so gross."

But Tori didn't handle it until she finally vomited to Dylan's suite

"What the heck!”

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tan_G
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Love

Comments