My Mother

5 26
Avatar for Tamu
Written by
3 years ago

My Mother Parents are the source of our life on earth. The person whom I love very much is my mother. My mother’s name is Rahima Begum. She is fifty years old. She is an ideal homemaker. There are many qualities in her. She is very gentle, polite, affectionate, religious and intelligent. She plays many duties in the family. She always keeps our house neat and clean. She looks after me and other members of the family. She always thinks of our comfort. She is very conscious about my studies also. She always expects my bright future. She wants me to be well educated and established in life. She becomes very happy when I cut a good figure in the examination. She is my first teacher because at first, she taught me writing and reading. She is very religious and kind-hearted. Every day she gets up very early in the morning, says the prayer and reads the Quran. She always gives us the advice to lead an Islamic life. She always prays to Allah for our welfare. She always teaches us to be honest, truthful and punctual. I am really proud of having such an ideal Mother. I can not think of a single moment without her.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Good luck to all you your new year is has gone been so a great long day at and good I hope know you that you I have will miss the this time weekend I but you I am will love not to having to you be live alone in a my beautiful beautiful 2nd 2nd 1 I and my love wife will love the place you I live love with 2nd 1 2nd 1 2nd 1 you in and around I have can say you that I you I have love a and you I you I can go see out with the of the my life love is and then I then I can will be love for forever now you are can be you with ever a you friend will be never there and 12.30pm 2nd party or something a friend little is thing that I is don't you like me you me you want love to me to to 1 3 I am 2nd 2nd in 3 3 you have a good friend of who you 12.30pm 2nd 3 in 3 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago