The Rat Race Story Of Life

8 18
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

It's @Tamjidur123 once again come with another article.

I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty.

Today i appeared a new article which is rat race story of human life. Hope everyone like this article.

Our life seems to be competitive.

Competition for wealth, competition for money, competition for houses and cars.

We compete to outdo each other, to be bigger than each other, to be higher than each other.

So-and-so's son was the first in the test, why my son could be - there is no end to our thoughts on this.

So-and-so's daughter has won the best prize in the music competition.

In short, we live in a 'Rat Race'.

Rat Race literally means rat race.

But in the practical sense, Rat Race is a competition for more and more wealth and power.

When we look at our own lives, we will be surprised to find that our lives have somehow fallen under this Rat Race.

We want money, a lot of money. We run after that money.

This money is the goal and purpose of our life. Why should I be a BCS cadre? Because, I want a government job.

As soon as I get a government job, I can assume that the security of my life has been ensured.

The better the salary, the better the opportunity. Office cars will be available. If you are lucky, you can go together.

I am very active in my studies. Because I have to be a BCS cadre. To me, BCS cadre means life.

Life means being a BCS cadre. This is the trend of life, it is a kind of Rat Race.

Again, when I get a job, I have trouble with promotion.

Mr. @Jamshed , who worked with me, is getting promotion right in front of my eyes, but I can't accept the fact that I am standing where I was.

I also have to get promotion. According to Mr. Jamshed , I also have to get up quickly.

I'm ready to do whatever it takes to get to the top.

I will do as much as the boss needs to do. You have to pay a bribe. In return I just want promotion.

Once I get the promotion, I will let go of the subordinate lakes that have been teasing me for so long.

This is a sick competition for power — it's also a kind of Rat Race,

Such a son has been born first, but my child can remain on the merit list.

I want to see my son in the best position. So what to do now? I am teaching the boy with three teachers.

I have tied the boy's life between the cool, the reading table and the bed. Let his mental development in the oven.

I want to see him in the best of Qatar, Buss. Otherwise, I have no respect in the club.

This is our competition with children, it is also a kind of Rat Race. Everywhere we just want and want '.

Hope everyone like this article. Please always support me and keep me in your prayer.

If you haven't subscribe me yet please do subscribe now.

Have a nice day. 🙂

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Comments

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. I hope you will share more post next time. Thank you for sharing this article in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article !

$ 0.00
3 years ago