Purtulika Flower

9 26
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

Hope you are fine bythe grace of Almighty.I also fine.

You know that i very much liked to photography. Because photography is my passion. Specially, i liked to captured flower photographs.

Today i share some flower photography all of you.I hope everyone like my flower photographs.

Flowers are most beautiful creation Almighty. They are the symbol of purity. Everyone liked flower very much. It's very difficult to find any people who does not liked flower.

The name of this flower is purtulika. It's also called Noytar pool in our rural Bengal. Purtulika is a very beautiful flower. It is very common and popular flower in our country.

It has many different nice colour. Like pink,White, red, Orange, purple, rose red, blue etc. Every colour is so pretty. I like this flower very much. Most of the people of our country like this flower so much. I think you also like this flower very much.

I hope everyone like these purtulika photographs. If you like these flower photographs, please like, comment and also subscribe my profile.

I'll share more amazing various photographs very soon.

Always keep me in your prayer...

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful birds photographs. Thanks for sharing these flower photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn’t know the name of this flower yet.and now i know it. Flowers are the symbol of love.....please subscribe me 🥰 then I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Purtuluak.i didn’t know the name of this flower yet.and now i know it. Flowers are the symbol of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you dear pls subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww so lovely I like your article mate ✊ keep it up mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done here please subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago