Mini Tagor

14 31
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. I'm well by the grace of Almighty.

You know that photography is my passion. I like to take picture whenever i have time. Because i like to do photography. Specially, i like to captured the photographs of flower.

Today i appeared with you a new flower photographs. Which name is Mini Tagor; it's also known as chaina tagor. I hope you like the photographs so much.

Flower are the most beautiful creation of God. Flower are the symbol of purity. Everyone like the flowers. You can't find people who does't like flower.

Mini Tagor is the most wonderful flower. It has two types of colour variety. Like green yellow amd deep green .

It is planted in our country to enhance the beauty of the garden and is also planted in the verandah.

I have many kinds of hobbies and photography is one of them. I like to do photography because i love photography so much. I think it such a great pleasure to me.

I hope everyone like these photographs. I also like these photographs very much.

If you like my photographs please like, comment and subscribe me.

Please always support me and keep me in your prayer.

Stay Safe Stay Happy. πŸ˜‡

Have a nice day.πŸ’

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutyful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing ... really a good one...keep it up bro....i subscribed your id please subscribe mine...and keep liking and commenting...best of luck bro ...keep it up and go ahed😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your comment. Sub done bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku u bro....keep following i will also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago