Flower; Beautiful Creation of God part-2

14 32
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty.

You know that photography is my passion. So, i captured anythings whenever i have time. Today i share some beautiful flower photographs. Hope you are like this flower Photographs.

There are many flower in our country. Every flower has different different colour and varieties. Every flower is so much beautiful.

So, here's the photographs below.👇

Jungle Geranium Flower 💐
Purtulika Flower 🌼
Grass Flower 🏵
Red Jungle Geranium. It's localy called Raggon Flower.

Yellow Purtulika

Thanks for seeing these flower photographs. Hope you like these photographs. Please always support me and keep me in your prayer.

Best wishes everyone.

Stay safe stay happy.☺

Please subscribe me and i will back.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tanisha
Avatar for Tamjidur123
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pics. plz subs me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to plant different types of flowers...I have a garden at my home....I spend a lot of time there.... there are different types of flowers.....you have shared the flowers photography is just awesome.. please subscribe me 🥰 I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinions. Subscribe done back me plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoss photography.You are a xoss photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent...so much beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago