Wife when thinking

0 13
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Episode-01

Suddenly the marriage ended. I didn't even think that I would get married this morning, I don't even know what happened. The strangest thing is that the person I was married to is no one else, I think. Hmmm, my older brother's wife. I called her Bhabi this morning but now my wife.

Now I am standing on the roof of the house, and I think my wife is waiting for me in the living room.

Don't you understand something? Let me explain the whole thing to you ,,,,,,

About 1 year ago today, Bhabir and his brother got married, it was a very beautiful day. Brother used to live in Italy, I used to stay at my mother's house, I was an honors 3rd year student then. My brother and I were like friends.

The two of us were very close, my father had a shop, my brother sold it after going to Italy because my brother forbade my father to do any more work, that's how our day went. I was also living a wonderful life with my friends, reading and chatting. A storm has come and ruined our happy life.

Brother came home from abroad, we started looking for girl for brother. Although the brother was not ready for marriage, Abbu Ammu agreed to the insistence. After seeing many girls, we like a girl for a brother. Awesome girl

The first shows will be anyone's choice. Vaiyar was no exception. The brother also liked the girl. The girl used to study with me, i.e. in the 3rd year of honors. Only the campus was different. The name is Abanti.

With the consent of the two families, the marriage of the brother took place with great pomp.

The understanding between brother and sister-in-law was amazing.

After the marriage, the brother went around a lot with Bhabi, I also used to make a lot of jokes with Bhabi, Bhabi used to take everything in a close way.

In a short time, Bhabhi also won over Ammu's mind. Ambu put oil on Bhabhi's head with her own hands and taught her to cook.

Father and mother never saw Bhabi as the son's wife. She looked like her own daughter. Bhabir's father used to take care of his mother like his parents, he used to help her in everything.

Since Bhabi came home, it was as if the house had become different, our day was going very nicely.

After two months of marriage, my brother's vacation is over, so I have to go to Italy again. Although I didn't have the mentality to go to Vaira. Because he had just gotten married and wanted to stay a few more days, Butt moved to Italy thinking about his career and family.

We used to talk to all of them every day when my brother left. Thus some days go by.

One day when I was coming home from college, a call came from a foreign number, I thought my brother had called. But no, I received the call ....

Me: Hello brother, how are you?

But another man from the other side said ....

Man: I'm not your brother. Is your name Jewel ???

Me: Hmm, I'm Jewel Butt, who are you? How did you snatch me?

Man: I'm your brother's friend, we work together. My name is Rahim ,,,,,

Me: Well. So how are you brother?

Rahim: ......... (Shut up)

Me: Why are you silent? How are you brother?

Rahim: Your brother ,,,

Me: Hmm, what is my brother? What happened, brother?

Rahim: Your brother is no more!

As soon as I heard that, the ground began to move from under my feet, I could no longer control myself and sat on the ground. The eyes became blurred ,,,,,

Me: What are you saying, it can't be. I also talked to my brother in the morning. (Crying)

Rahim: Hmmm, I'm right, your brother was on duty a while ago, your brother and I used to go to work together every day but today my shift was in the morning and your brother's at night. About 13 people of that company including your brother died when the bus overturned a while ago. The condition of the rest is not very good.

Me: No, I do not believe. You see, nothing happened to my brother.

Rahim: The body will be sent back to the country in two days.

Saying this, Rahim Bhai cut off the call. I turned to stone. No words coming from the mouth.

What should I answer to my father and mother? Who do you think I mean? What will happen if I hear that she has become a widow after only two months? If I tell my father and mother, what will happen to your older children?

Nah I can't think of anything else. The head is spinning. Go home soon

I hurried home in a rickshaw.

After giving the calling bell, Bhabi came and opened the door.

I thought: what's the matter, why is my naughty brother-in-law coming home so early today? Surely the college has cheated.

Hearing Bhabi's words, my insides woke up again, I went to my room without saying anything. I closed the door and went to the washroom, left the water and started crying as I wished ,,,

After a long time I came out, I think there was a knock on the door of my room ,,,,,

I thought: What's the matter, Mr. Debor, why are you upset? What happened?

I said to myself, if you listen to what happened, you will not be able to keep yourself still. I thought I didn't understand anything, that's why I said ,,,

I: Nothing ,,,

I thought: No, no, something has happened. Why are your eyes red?

I: I said I think nothing happened.

Bhabi: Well, let's eat, father and mother are sitting.

Me: You eat, I will not eat.

Bhabhi wanted to say something but I hurried out of the house.

Wherever I went, I started to remember my brother, it seemed that he was talking to me.

I can't comfort myself in any way.

I was sitting in the room at night looking at the pictures of my brother and tears were flowing from my eyes, at that time my mother came to my room ,,,,

Mom: What are you doing?

I: Nothing ,,,

Mom: Why are you crying?

Me: No, I think something has fallen in my eyes.

Mom: Don't lie. Whose picture in your hand.

Mom takes the pictures from my hand and sees the pictures of me and my brother, then says.

Mom: Are you crying remembering your brother?

Unable to control myself anymore, I hugged my mother and started crying.

Mom: What happened to you all of a sudden?

Me: Nothing, I miss my brother very much.

Mom: Crazy one, call him and talk. Well, well, your brother hasn't called since morning, Abanti has called or is getting mobile off again and again. You look a little.

I nodded yes. Then my mother left the room and I started looking at the pictures again.

Two days went by like this, Ammu Abbu Bhabi thinks everyone is having a lot of tension, Vaiya has no news. I can't say anything to them knowingly.

The next day, a call comes from an unknown number.

Me: Hello!

Man: Is your name Jewel?

Me: Yes! Who are you

Guy: I'm telling you from customs, your brother's body has arrived. Come and take ,,,,,

I ran without saying anything, hurried to the airport in a car and saw many corpses lying together. Seeing that, the inside cried.

Some policemen then took the bodies to the hospital in a hearse for postmortem.

Despite many requests, they did not listen to any of us. I went to the hospital behind the police, I have been sitting in the hospital for a long time.

The other people around are crying ,,, my eyes are watering too. Still can't believe that my brother is no longer alive.

Then each body is being handed over to their relatives, I stood next to my brother's body. I'm looking at my brother's face.

Looks like my brother is still smiling, nothing happened. How nice sleeping my brother ,,,,

While I was looking at my brother and crying, someone put his hand on my shoulder, I looked at him with blurred eyes and saw a doctor.

Doctor: It would not be right to keep the body on top for a long time, given medicine in their body. Arrange for burial as soon as possible.

I didn't say anything else, I took an ambulance from the hospital and picked up my brother's body. The car was moving in his mind.

Then the ambulance stopped in front of our house. Hearing the sound of the ambulance, my father, mother, sister-in-law and all the people around came out. Everyone was a little surprised to see me get off.

I opened the back door of the ambulance and took out my brother's body. Mommy, Daddy, I think everyone came forward.

Dad: Why the ambulance? And whose body is it?

Without saying a word, I removed the white cloth from my brother's face.

Then .......

# Will continue ........

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Comments