Want to know ?

0 6
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Tammu,

Wanted to know, how am I?

I am overwhelmed by the oppression of love.

I don't have morning like before. There is only a pillow in my bed, it is occupied by the forest. He lets me get the chest, I have no shelter. I stay in his chest all night .I heard the sound of his chest rising and falling. I hear the sound of the breath of the forest.

When I get out of bed in the morning, two attractive magnets fall. When I fly, he hugs me from behind. He touches my flour hand. I take care of the house, he feeds me. I send him, there is no end to my suffering to send him to the office. I can't believe that he can tie a tie aloneFinally he hugged me and told me to take a deep breath. It was a different kind of serenity.

After sending him to the office, I was left alone. Everything seems to be a desertI'm waiting.

When I heard the sound of the calling bell, I ran away. I saw his tired face. I wiped his sweat on my lap. Her sweaty body came towards me, I smelled that fly.

Occasionally, she takes out her favorite sari from the cupboard. I have to read to keep her happy. She puts a garland of belly flowers on her head.

You know, he tells me, "Our sorrows are hidden in every fold of yoursAnd our happiness is spread in your area. "

Yes, I am.

Yes,

The invincibility of the deep forest

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Comments