Now ....

0 9
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

It is a great sin and an extramarital affair to have sex again after marrying an ex.

The man you see in the picture is my gentle gentleman. Yes, luck made me his wife. At one time he had a lot of his own. Never felt the lack of what to say.

On 15 June 2012, the marriage took place in a family way with Mridul. Then I was a student of Inter. Leaving my parents and going to an unknown family, I was having a little trouble adjusting. Mild helps me a lot to adapt.

Father-in-law, mother-in-law and husband were fine in the family. Being the only daughter of my parents, I never cooked. Mother-in-law continues to teach slowly.

After six months of marriage, Mridul took leave from the office. Without telling me, he hurried in the morning and told me to get ready. I thought maybe a surprise. Yes! A lot of big surprises that I never expected.

Let's go for a walk together in Cox's Bazar. I enjoy traveling a lot. But suddenly a girl met Mridul. The manner of speaking seemed to be familiar to the former. Yes, he seems to be very close to me. Used a little differently to introduce me, I feel a little bad. With all these things in mind, I preferred to have fun there.

However, that day I realized that Mridul did not bring me to Cox's Bazar to please me. Coming in search of an ex-lover by any means. Several times he left me at the hotel and went out for two or three hours. That's how I spend a day at a lot of cost. Our room number was 8. Ex-room number 64. He left the room at 11 pm without telling me.

After being caught by the police in an intimate situation with the ex at 2 pm. An officer named Sajidur Rahman searched for the two. The husband and wife introduced themselves to save themselves. The police checked the phone in Mridul's hand. When my wife calls the contact number, she comes to me. After hearing everything, he went to the police station. I begged the police to release Mridul at 5 am and return to the hotel. I no longer stood in the way. I lie alone in my room, in another room with my ex ex. It is like burying the living soul of a woman. The next day we came back home.

The old love with Mridul's ex is frozen. The phone rings every day in the middle of the night, leaving me in the room and messing with video calls for hours on end in another room. I wonder how I became a girl and became my current wife.

Unable to bear it, I understood a lot, but it didn't work out. The speed of old love is so much that my patience did not limit. After failing, I left Mridul on 12 January 2013.

I started living alone and started a job with my parentsI thought maybe a slight misunderstanding would take me back. No, it didn't come. Didn't even look. On March 21, 2013, I received a divorce letter. Take a deep breath and text Thank you - Good luck in your new life.

On April 22, the family started with a gentle ex. I have never had a drop of peace in my two-year marriage. Mother-in-law used to call me from time to time and share her joys and sorrows. I used to communicate with respect as mother. Suddenly there is a big loss in Mridul's business. Money has nothing and becomes zero. He sold everything he had and paid off the debt. Gradually became unpleasant to the former. In the midst of lack, he could not keep the second seed of love for his second wife.

Understand where destiny takes whom .From a businessman in 2016, he is now a simple cng driver. Today, 2020, we suddenly see the way forward. The cheater can never be good. Either way it will slowly decay. Must be because there is one above and he sees everything. He judged her slowly

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Comments