Deception

0 6
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

The boy came to see me and handed me the envelope of the first picture. Then I came to my room and saw 200 rupees inside the envelope and 2 visiting cards. Amito was surprised nowadays someone pays 200 rupees. Then the brother came to my room. The brother looked at him and said, "I don't think he paid 200 rupees for it." After a while they left. Gay Lam Abbu and Dulabhai wanted to know my opinion about marriage. I said I don't know. (I think in my mind, if you go to Dulabhai, you can get married in such a stingy way.)

After explaining a lot to me, Dulabhai also left. I immediately told my father about the money. Dad said "What would have happened if I hadn't given this money, why did you do that"Then the brother said, "I think he forgot to pay. If you call the card number, he will send it to Bikashe." Then my mother saw it. There is no reason

After a while Ghatak came. Mom showed him the envelope. She was very surprised and gave him Rs. Then he opened the pin of the card and saw an envelope (picture no. 3). And inside that envelope 2000 rupees 7. At first such a big deception .... who knows how many deceptions I will give for the rest of my life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Comments