Change your mind bro ....

0 7
Avatar for Tamima345.
3 years ago

Today I was interrogated by a DB officer for taking to the streets in shorts in my favorite country. I said it is getting hot so I am wearing shorts. The officer says to leave the AC and stay at home if it gets hot. Asked about his father's identity, he said, "Did your father buy the pants?" I said, "Yes, I have no problem with my father's dress." Another friend asked why the hair was going up. The officer is forbidding to leave the house wearing shorts from tomorrow. And he refuses to stay out of the house after 8 pm. I am thinking of staying at home for a few days. This society cannot be changed by revolution, if we go for revolution, one day we will suddenly be caught in a forest with yaba and weapons. Please don't come looking for clothiers, lollipops and ants in this incident. As long as you are in Bangladesh, all kinds of crimes will be defended by making clothes a shield, this is our mentality, this is our system. It will take two or three generations to change this mentality and system, you have to think about how to survive this time. We live in a satirical society.

(Here’s a picture of me wearing the controversial clothes.I felt every second of the 10 minutes that the person interrogated me that even if I try to defend my rights and argue I might get taken away and go untraced. That’s the kind of terror they have created on us)

1
$ 0.00

Comments