This or That

2 10
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

I often see the This or That Challenge on Youtube and Instagram stories so I decided to create an article answering the different questions where I need to choose only one from the two given words and since this is a blog, I would like to give my explanations from each of my answers so that you would know me as well. So, let's make a blog version of this challenge too!

The given words are not mine, as it will not be exciting for me to answer these questions anymore so I searched This or That question ideas on different photos on Pinterest and collected them in one for this article.

I will be having a two kinds of This or That challenge here, one is the random and the other one is a food edition. Let's start!

City | Beach

I would go to Beach, nothing could beat the satisfaction and calmness I feel everytime I'm on a beach. Nature is the best healer for me.

Sweet | Savoury

Actually, I'm a person who doesn't like sweets and I always prefer savoury foods. I love foods that is full of flavor so I would definitely go with Savoury.

Cat | Dog

Since I'm a pet lover, I can't choose one. I love them both, sorry for this but I really can't choose 😅.

Adventure | Comfort

I have this two personalities, where sometime all I want is a cozy room with a nice internet connection with a pet beside me. However, I am also a person who loves to go on a adventure and go the places where I've never been. I'm stucked again... But I would base my answer on what I just feel and want right now, so I would choose adventure since I really missed going outside.

Books | Movies

Movies! I prefer watching and seeing it in my own eyes than just reading it.

Night In | Night Out

Introverts go to Night In and I am an introvert. At exact 9 pm, we should be in our house.

Summer | Winter

I was born in a country who has a tropical weather, so when it comes to summer I am really used to it so I would go to Winter because I've never been experienced snow in my whole life.

Tea | Coffee

I don't usually drink these two but I would go to coffee instead because for me the taste of coffee is more nicer than the taste of tea.

Pizza | Pasta

I would go to pasta since I don't like pizzas ever since.

Europe | Asia

I'm an asian but my dream countries to visit soon are belong to european countries. However, when it comes to food and culture, I would choose asia so I will go with Asia.

Breakfast | Dinner

Since most of the time I skipped my breakfast, I would choose dinner.

Let's go Food Edition!

Dine In | Take Out

Take Out, we have a lot of rice in our home so it would be more practical to choose takeout rather than Dine In.

Ice Cream | Cake

I will definitely choose Ice Cream. I don't know I just feel like eating cake is nakakaumay.

Waffles | Pancakes

Waffles! I remembered during my SHS days, I always save 30 pesos from my everyday expenses on school just to buy it a waffle on Waffle Time store outside the mall near to our terminal. My favorite to buy back then was their American Hotdog, that's the best for me among all their menus.

Rice | Noodles

Since I am a filipino, I would definitely choose rice. I can't live without it, rice became my life, I think I can't survive a day without it LOL.

Vanilla | Chocolate

Hmmm, I would go to chocolates.

Vegetables | Fruits

Before I hate vegetables but not anymore right now. I started to like vegetable dishes now like diningding, pakbet, chopsuey etcetera.

Salt | Pepper

I love salty foods but I'm avoiding it now after I found out that salty foods can cause pimples. I just had a pimple breakout and I don't want it to comeback so I need to change something in myself too and that is to have a discipline in myself. I would go to pepper, it makes our dishes tasteful too.

Burger | Taco

I only eat the patty in burgers because I don't like breads. But I will still choose burger.

Spicy | Mild

I don't have a high tolerance with spicy foods so I would go to Mild.

♡♥♡♥♡♥♡

You have another ideas in me based on my answers, I really enjoyed sharing it here too and I hope you enjoyed reading it as well. That's all for my This or That Challenge. Till my next article again.

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

1
$ 1.29
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lol....so pasta is your favourite but I like both pizza and pasta. Vegetables, waffles,pepper, chocolate,burger and rice are your choices.Nice to hear about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, I would always prefer pasta than pizza 😅. Btw thank you for visiting my article ♡♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago