My Hodlings

0 27

Being an investor and owning a business is one of my biggest goals in life. As what other people say, rich people comes from those who owns a business and I really agree to that. It is always a matter of dedication, hardwork, good mindset and trust in ourselves in order to achieve things we want in the future.

I am happy that I am now able to invest in different cryptos even at small amounts unlike before (April 2020), the time when I learned that cryptocurrencies exists. I was so desperate that time to the extent that I tried different cloud mining sites and different websites where I need to do some simple tasks then I'll earn crypto once it was completed but later on all the mining sites I've tried ended up as 100% scams. However, I'm still thankful that I never lost any money from these websites, just my time. But then, my hopes that was disappeared because of being scammed from different websites came back as I learned the Noise.cash website.

I can still remember how happy I was when I first saw my earnings from noise.cash using my coins.ph account. I really can't believe that I finally found the legit website where I can earn BCH by just posting. Until now that I'm already a 6 month old user of noise.cash, I'm still grateful that this website never failed in helping me.

In fact, I used 30% percent of my noise.cash earnings to invest also to another cryptocurrency coins. Here are the coins I'm currently hodling.

I have 2 cryptocurrency wallet on my phone and they're Coins.ph and Abra, so I'll first show you my holdling on Coins.ph since it became my first ever crypto wallet here in my phone.

As of now I currently have 0.33 BCH in my coins.ph account. Since I have a huge feeling that I have a bright future for Bitcoin Cash, 70% of my earnings will be in this coin. Gonna hold them until the right time when BCH finally landed to moon.

Like what other user's goal this 2021, I want to achieve the 1 BCH too but I'm not sure if it will going to happen since I have a lot of expenses here in our house such as bills, but nothing is impossible haha if I will reach 1 BCH this year I will definitely celebrate for it.

I hold Ethereum too, but just like what I've said I am not a big investor 😂, I just divided the 30% of my earnings from noise.cash to these cryptos that's why. I have 0.004 ETH that is equivalent to $11.40 when the time I bought it.

I also have hodlings on Bitcoin but it's only worth 100 php or $2. Maybe I'll add more once the market becomes red again.

If I'm not mistaken, coins.ph had an update last month which is july about their new supported crypto coins, but I'm not sure tho if it was june or july since I'm really makakalimutin but yeah I decided to buy Chainlink after I updated my app. Because based on my research, Chanlink has a good feedbacks from different crypto enthusiast that's why I decided to hold it too.

I have 0.276 LINK as of now.

That's what I only have for my Coins.ph wallet, so let's move on to my portfolio at Abra wallet.

Firstly is Polkadot, I currently have 0.349 DOT on my Abra wallet, since the minimum amount for exchanging currency from one another is $5, so all of my hodlings their are $5 only. Walang labis walang kulang LOL.

Second is Uniswap, I have 0.238 UNI. Actually, one of the reasons why I bought this coin aside from its positive reviews from youtubers who knows a lot about cryptocurrency is because its logo, it's so cute and I want to have that pink unicorn in my portfolio, so I can see it whenever I open my Abra wallet LOL.

Third, I also have Vechain hodlings. This is the first ever crypto that I've bought using my Abra wallet.

As of now, I have 40.3 VET in my Abra wallet

Fourth will be Ripple, what I love about this XRP coin is their charges in our transactions just like with Bitcoin Cash. I have a little regret as well with my xrp hodlings before when I had a chance to buy them during that time when their value were only $0.12 but I sold them when they became $0.60 per coin and then when the month of April came, the major bull run 2021 happened, my bad. But it's still okay because the important is I still earned from them 😅.

Fifth will be Doge coin, If you know the Money Whale application I earned these 3.06 doge from playing that game. I learned that app from watching different "Earn money" on youtube, and as I saw a lot of positive reviews from it, I tried it too. But stopped using that app when my phone becames log most of the time when I used it so I decided to uninstall some application to have my phone a enough available storage again.

Sixth is Litecoin, I only have 0.002 LTC because I only earned this amount of litecoin from using Faucet Crypto, it's a website that pays every users by just doing simple tasks such as viewing ads, ptc and more.

Last will be Bitcoin SV, I only earned this from using Twetch, another social media platfrom where users can earn BSV by just socializing using the website. It's like what we do on Noise.cash.

♡♡♡

I'm planning to just hold some of these coins for years. They're my long term investments for now especially my BCH hodlings and I'll add more of them so that it will more worth it when the harvesting time comes hehe.

That's all for today'a article!

Image Used:

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/183240278578625826/ (Lead Image)

If you have some time, you can read some of my recent articles ♡♡♡

Have a great day wonderful people!

2
$ 1.79
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Comments