If I were a Billionaire

0 20
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Plans, Life

They say, money can't buy happiness, but for me it somehow does. We cannot deny the fact that money can make us happy in other ways such as, owning a house, buying new car, being able to buy things that we dreamed of before, having the chance to explore the world by travelling, giving our parents the life where we wanted them to experience and etc. Having these kind of achievements can really make us happy.

And if I were a billionaire, I would rather spend these lots of money on a good cause. Like,

Funding a Charity for Stray Animals

My heart really goes to animals. Everytime I see animals on the street, I feel so sorry for them, I feel like my heart is breaking into two whenever I see stray dogs or cat's skinny body and just wating for a random people to give them food. However, if I have some food on my hands or in my backpack I always give it to them.

That's why if I am a billionaire, I will prioritize these innocent ones. I want to build a home for these homeless cats and dogs. I want them to experience the life they deserved, such as a place where they can feel safe, away from vehicles and smoke pollution, away from bad people, a home where they can eat 3 time or more a day and a place where they will feel the love and care of humans.

Providing a House for Homeless People

Home is one of the basic needs of a human being, it would be so hard to live if we don't have it that's why I want to use my money to make a change on someone's life especially if it is a family already. In just a simple deeds like giving them some food or a little money on the streets can make me happy, what more if I can give them a house, I think I would definitely cry for joy once it happen.

Funding a Scholarship Programs for Students

I know how hard it is, as I am currently experiencing it. I know how painful and stressful it is that you need to stop your studies because you can't afford the school fees anymore. I know the feeling of it, that's why I don't want other students to experienced it too. I want to help those students who are willing to pursue their courses, because I want them to experience school and have fun with their remaining years without any worries with their school fees.

In this way, I didn't only the students on pursuing their dreams and future but also their parents.

Invest some of it on Crypto

Since we are living in a digital world. Investing on Cryptocurrencies is one of the best way to do with your money. This would be the first thing I would do if O have a lot of money.

But always remember, always invest what you can afford to lose.

Build a different Businesses

As I mentioned my dream businesses in one of my recent articles, I would definitely spend my money on things that will make my money grow too. I will hire a lot of people who needs a job, so that I can still help them in a way I know.

Lastly,

I will enjoy my life with the most important people in my life

Helping my family is one of the greatest achievement I could have in my entire life.

For my personal happiness, I would like to travel and explore the world while I am still here. I want to experience things that I wanted to try back then. I will use my money just for happiness as I cannot take it with me once I died.

I'll always use my money to achieve my happiness. ♡

Thank you for reading!

Images Used:

If you have some time, you can read some of my recent articles ♡♡♡

Thank you!

3
$ 1.74
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Plans, Life

Comments