I Am Guilty Of..

2 14
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

We all have our guilty moments, but except on crime -related incidents. I wanna share my guilty moments here, put a finger down if it also happened to you charot!.

Let's start,

~I am guilty of pretending to be sick at school so that my teacher could send me home. I only did it once, because my conscience never lets me to do this for a second time or more haha. I was just grade 5 that time, and because of the nervousness I felt for our next subject which is Math where we will be having a graded recitation where we need to solve a certain problem on the spot and in front of the whole class with our terror teacher besides us. I was so nervous that time because I'm not really good at math ever since, until my classmates noticed that my hand were so cold and I look so pale, then I became an actress and so I told them that I feel so dizzy and I want to go home na. One of my friend informed my adviser about my situation and my adviser decided to send me home instead of bringing me to our school clinic because he said that I look very sick. This moment is one of the most unforgettable for me because this is the time where I started to realized that I have a potential to become a great actress someday.

This is one of the "MISSION PASSED" moments of my life ๐Ÿ˜‚.

~I am guilty of hurting one of my playmates unintentionally without admitting it. Have y'all remember the straw with a cigarette's filter inside? basically, you'll need to place it vertically at the center of rubber band then you have to pull the rubber on your hand for it to fly. So this is how it happened, I was just looking for something around me as my target using that straw and all of a sudden I accidentally pointed it to one of my playmate's face and it hits him, luckily it didn't hit his eyes, but it's too close on it. Then, he scratched the part where the straw hits him, he looked around to see who did that on him but as I saw that part of his skin turned into pink, I immediately turned around and pretended to be playing and knew nothing on it.

~I am guilty of not informing my parents where I'm going. It was happened during the last days of my senior high school years, me and my classmates planned to hike the most well known mountain in Bulacan where a lot of hikers had been there because of it's beautiful view at the top. Since I have a strict parents, I already knew to myself that they would definitely not allow me to go on a place like that, so I decided to not inform it to them. Actually, I'm still not informing this adventure of mine to them 'til now ๐Ÿ˜….

~I am guilty of hiding the favorite thing of my siblings after we had a fight. Growing up with a siblings is fun, and having a conflict with them is such a normal scenario too in a family. I have this habit before of hiding my sibling's toy or anything that I think they would cry for once it's lost everytime we had a fight. Though I am not destroying it, but to hide it only from them so that I can finally have a revenge on them from what they've did to me during our fights. But after all, I am still putting it back to the place where I get them once we're okay to each other again LOL.

~I am guilty of borrowing a book from one of my friend and didn't returned it anymore. It was all started when a friend of mine shared a great story that she was currently reading but because of her busy schedule she lets me borrow that book. Until a week has been passed she started to tell me that if I'm done reading it but I always respond to her that I haven't done reading it, which is true because I am really slow when I read. Days after it, she told me again about the book but again I responded to her that I still haven't yet finished reading it, but honestly it is just my excuse because while reading it, I noticed that the other pages are starting to detouched from the book's cover and I can't tell it to her because she might think that I just destroyed her book after all, so I planned fix it but another week had passed, the school year ends too, she forgot to inform me about the book and I forgot to return it to her too.

~I am guilty of hiding the product or clothes that I want to have but doesn't have enough money to buy it. Whenever I'm at a shop or mall, once I found a specific product that I really want to have but can't afford the price, what I always do is to hide it using the other products so that other customers won't see them and I'll still have the chance to buy that on the next day, same with clothes ๐Ÿ˜…. Me being mapag-angkin.

And that was my guilty moments... What's yours?

By the way, don't judge me for what I've done when I was still a kid, I'm a grown up women now.. I've changed ๐Ÿ˜‚.

โ™กโ™กโ™ก

That's all for today's article, thank you for reading! โ™ก

Images and Gif Used:

If you have some time you can read some of my articles if you want โ™กโ™กโ™ก

Have a great day wonderful people! Thank you :)

3
$ 2.30
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can relate well with the first one. Pretending to have sick in order to go home early ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha high five po โœ‹! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago