First Ever Admirer

8 68
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

I bet, most of the people still remember their first love. Not just first love but also our first boyfriend or girlfriend, first kiss, first date, first hug and holding hands or even our first admirer. But I'm not quiet sure if most or just a few people only can still remember their first admirers because for me, I still remember it and it is still clear in my mind until now like it was just happened few years ago.

I had my first admirer when I was six years old. I was currently at the 1st grade the time, that was 15 years ago. As I've mentioned for several times in some of my articles that I'm so introvert back then. I have no friends, if there's it is only one or two. That's why I never expected that someone would have a crush on me from one of my classmates. So here, I will share to you my maginoo and makulit na admirer when I was 6 years old.

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to these amazing writers/sponsors ⬆

It was the second week of the new school year in my school. As usual, I'm still crying every time our class starts. I was so attached in our house and my mother that's why I really hate going to school and obliguing myself to interact to people I don't know. Every starts of the class, I always beg my mother to bring me home but she always force me to sit on my chair inside by putting my bag there. So everyday and every start of the class, I'm singing the watermelon and the Kung ikaw ay masaya song with swollen eyelids Lol.

Source

Just after 2 weeks, I started to notice someone staring at me often. At first, I thought it was just because I have something on my face or I have messy hair or just that I'm ugly. But after just a few days of constantly looking and staring at me, he then started making some moves to me. One time while we are falling in line at our school's covered court because there's an event going on. We are being arranged by height, so as usual I'm the 3rd at the front. Then I noticed him beside me pushed the boy who's standing beside me to his back and entered the queue. I thought he was bully so I don't like him already this time.

There was a time as well where he stood right behind me steadily and waited me to notice him until I do. I was shocked, he was really close to me that even though he's at my back, I could smell his cologne already. So I took a step away from him and by the time he saw me being shocked, he runs away and continued playing. This time, I already feel uncomfortable to him and I don't like what he's doing. There was a moment too when he will just grab my hands to hold it for a seconds and all I did as well is to get my hands off him. I swear, I really hate him, I never felt the kilig even just once instead I feel angry.

One time, when I arrived at the school with my kuya who accompanied me until I get there. The moment when I'm about to get my attache case from my kuya because they were no allowed to enter the school, someone grabs it before me and when I look who did it, it was him (Axel). He carried my attache case and started walking towards our room. As I'm walking just behind him, he is carrying my attache case on his head. For me this time, I was so embarassed as my kuya saw it. He seems courting me and I don't like it.

Also, when my seatmate is absent, he will sit beside me. So what I'm always doing is to occupy my seatmate's chair with my bag so no one can sit on it but Axel is very makulit. He will stilk sit beside me even though it is only half of his butt is sitting. He sometimes get closer and closer to me when we're writing so that he could touch me. There's an incident too when I almost kissed him because I was looking outside and when I turn my face around, his face is so close to me! Luckily, it didn't happen so what I did after that is to push him and told him to do not ever sit beside me again.

Source

The next days after that, it's just funny that he no longer being papansin to me but what he did the next days was to sit beside the 2 most beatiful girls in our classroom, they were Jolina and Margarette. He's flirting with them by sitting so close and talking to them the whole class. What's even funnier was he always glance at me everytime's he do that. I saw his glances as I'm observing his actions too from afar. And as my conclusion, he's trying to make me feel jealous which I'm not. Maybe 5% only out of 100 Lol.

Everytime I remember this, it made me think that how did he knew and did all of that? I mean, he's just 6 years old like me during that time yet he acts like a teenager already who knows how to court by impressing any of my family members through carrying my attache case almost everyday. By doing his papogi and papansin moves just for me to notice him and lastly, by making a way just to make me feel jealous. I wonder if he still have all of these traits until now. However, I didn't see him again the next school year. But after all the realizations, he still made my 1st grade memorable like until now that I'm already adult, I can still remember it and all he did to me. He's kinda cute by the way. He has a round face and a tan skin tone.

Oh, you made this far!

If you liked my blog for today, click

➡ Like | Subscribe | Upvote

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

March 17, 2022

5
$ 2.30
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Marts
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haha ang cute! I wonder how he is now. Have you tried checking his social media accounts kung ano nang latest? Hehe.

I also have a story like that. Grade 3-4 yata ako. Palagi ko siyang binibisita sa bahay nila para yayaing maglaro ng buhangin lol. I wonder how she is right now. Hindi ko na rin kasi maalala pangalan niya hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes marts I tried but di ko na maalala surname niya hahaha. Lol para-paraan din po pala kayo dati ah HAHAHA. Sayang lang di natin sila mahagilap ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako since bata wala talaga akong super crush. I mean, more on paghanga ako hehe. Though, may nakcacrush sakin tapos we ended up together but broke up after 4 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read that and I felt sad a bit because 4 years is long. But what's important now is you've already moved on 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we don't appreciate our admirer cause we didn't already know what is inside of there heart, yes we might concluded that they have feelings for us. Hehe bata ngayun Ang dami Ng damirer, I also have an admirer before and I really appreciate her traits .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plus the factor that we were only kids that time who don't know yet what love is all about. True hahaha, even 12 years old these days already have their boy/girlfriends or some have a lot of admirers and suitors Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ops, that's the real thing we know about, we are kids when we know about our admirer and still we don't know the concept of lovelife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly jopix!

$ 0.00
2 years ago