An Open Letter To Taylor Swift

7 18
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Dear Taylor Swift,

I became one of your avid fan since 2012, that was the time when I became obsessed with your song Red. I always listen to that song a hundred times a day non-stop using my keypad phone. Not just the Red but also your other songs such as Love Story and Enchanted. After a few years, I already heard most of your songs, and the songs that catches my heart is your song All Too Well, White Horse and Crazier and many many more. That's why I feel like I am 12 years old again when I heard you now sing again your song Red and All Too Well. That 10 minutes is one of the best 10 minutes of my life, all throughout the song I was smiling. It voice seems to be magic to my soul. I can't stop listening to it. When I watched the lyric version of your Red, I don't know but I'm not a dramatic person but I wanna cry that time, I get goosebumps too especially on the instrumental part where your line are "Loving him was a reeeed" which is my most favorite part too ever since.

Your songs made my teenage life memorable and fun. Your songs were my bestfriends everytime my crush noticed me or sometimes ignored me. You're only the one who was there for me tay! I'm so grateful to you. You were there when I want to emote and become a sad girl for a while, you made me realize of the things through your songs because most of the line you use to your songs has a deep meaning and is really tagos to the bone.

Also, when I became fan of yours, I had a lot of friends, some of them are my classmates who are a swifties too and some of them are my virtual swifties friends. You were our favorite topic in school everytime we have a chance to make chika when we don't have a teacher yet, same as to the fb groups I joined before where I had a chance to interact with different swifties all over the world.

Your beautiful photos were my favorite profile pictures to upload on my fb account before. If you will visit my fb account, you'll see these albums.

These are the days where I'm too tired to make a title of each albums because all I want that time is to show you on my fb lol. I rent pc to a computer shop near to us just to take some photos of you on google and save them in my memory card using a card reader, so I will have a plenty of photos to choose again as my phone's wallpaper. I'm really obsessed to you tay before haha, your face was my favorite face to draw on my sketch pad. While I'm sketching your face, I am listening to your songs like Red and Love Story.

And now, I'm no longer a teen tay but my heart is still yours. My time might limit me from being obsessed to you like what I was before but my heart for being a swiftie will never change. Today is December 13, 2021 and we all know that today is your special day coz this is the day where your mother gave birth to a queen. Thank you for everything you brought into my life tay!

Happy happy 32nd birthday to you. My wish for you is that, I hope what you're wishing for now will come true. More songs to come ♡.

Your avid fan,

Tamia ♡

Thank you for Reading!

Lead Image

My sponsors 💜

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

2
$ 6.63
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @gatmac5
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Awww so sweet of you to write her a letter. Hehe. What if she reads this? Wow that would be awesome haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a fan of Taylor Swift too. Different demographics. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello another swiftie, nice meeting you here 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to the queen! She is truly a one of a kind artist. She is my forever childhood hero.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laking parte ng songs niya talaga sa childhood natin, kaya till now pag napakinggan babalik yung feels natin noon e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this letter used Taylor SWIFT very happy if she had gotten. Because you have written so many good things here. But I never dared to write a letter like this. I will deliver her on your behalf.okey.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, if miracle happens that she will read this one day. I think I'm ready to die lol😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago