A Day In My Life

7 23
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

During the normal days, the usual thing I do once I leave my bed was to prepare myself for school. Taking a bath during these days isn't that hard, skipping for a meal isn't that hard and my social life is not destroyed as it was today. I rarely go outide but once I do, it means my mother asked me to buy toyo at the nearest sari-sari store. To be honest, I don't know what our mall here already looks like because the last time I went there was 19 months ago, basically before pandemic starts last year 2020.

Since then, my whole life happened only in the four corners of our house, without friends, teacher or even strangers just with my family and pets. My busy and fun life before are now became lonely and boring most of the time 😅. However, I am really grateful that I met noise and read during these times, they helped me improve my writing skills, meet a lot of virtual friends and kill my boring time. Speaking of boring, here's my a day in my life blog edition cause this kind of title are commonly sees on youtube as a content by vloggers so let me share it here, hope y'all not get bored from reading my non-sense life everyday.

At night, I usually sleep at around 11 pm and I usually woke up at 7-8 am.

Good morning Philippines!

The presence of our cat lying beside me is my alarm clock, Luna (our cat) often to lay down beside me at around 7 am, so once I feel his fur on my leg, I know I need to get up because it's 7 am already. This is our cat's photo that I took while calling his name, his face seemed shocked here after hearing his name while he's asleep hehez.

Once I walked down from my bad because we have a double deck bed here, my sister sleeps under me while I sleep at the top bed. Here's another photo of our cat being pacute at me. His face here was literally look like this :3 lol.

After playing with our cat, I will prepare my clothes because taking a bath is one of my priorities to do every morning. Before I leave our room, I will let the other cat of ours to go inside our room. He's mingming, he waits outside our room each morning to wait us open the door so he can finally enter to it and sleep at my sister's bed. That's my morning routine with my cats and their morning routine too 😅.

But before I took a bath, I will cook our rice first and wait for it to boil, while waiting I will feed our cats with some treats and once the rice are already boiled up I will proceed myself to our c.r to take a bath. Morning bath is the most refreshing bath for me than afternoon or night baths.

Once I finished my bath, I will now prepare our food for breakfast but most of the time, we don't have a breakfast so I'll prepare our dish for lunch instead. Some of my followers on noise saw how I prepared the ingredients I use since I often share my cooking preparation on that platform. After slicing all the vegetables I will cook it at 10-10:30 am because 1 and a half hour before 12 noon is enough time for me to cook our food. While waiting for our food to fully cooked, I will spend my time with our pets outside especially our dog named Mishi, she loves attention and loves play. She also liked it when I am massaging her back and head, she almost fall asleep whenever I do that to her.

When the clock reached 12 noon, it's time for us to place all our plates on the table, prepare the rice and our ulam. After that, I am always incharged of cleaning the table, refilling the bottles we used while eating and feeding our dog and cat (Mingming), unlike to luna, mishi and mingming both loves to eat table foods while luna doesn't like it so he needs cat food.

During afternoon, this is my rest time, sometimes I take a short nap but most of the time I just watch mukbang while lying down on my sister's bed. This is also my time for making my article, afternoon is the best time for me to think of a topic for my next article. Afternoon is for my rest time but not for my mind.

Just like in the afternoon, I will prepare our food for by 5pm so that by 6-6:30 pm everything is done and we're ready to eat again, cause that's how lockdown affects us right? To become fat because most of the time we can't stop ourselves but to eat hahaha. At around 7 pm when I am done with all the house chores, it's time for me to entertain myself by watching livestramers play MLBB, one of my most favorite livestreamer is Bulldog because he never use bad word such as swear words in his livestream, he also teaches his viewers about the best builds for every heroes he uses.

Watching ASMR and 3D Binaural sounds are one of my favorite thing to do before going to bed or while on my bed. You can try to listen on them too, especially the 3D Binaural sounds, listening to them is so satisfying and will put you to a sleep as well.

By 9 pm, that is my skin care time, I will now get my soap and toothbrush. For my face I always use safeguard pink with aloe vera for moisturizing my face and sometimes I use kojie san too because I still have visible scars from my severe pimple breakout last year during lockdown. After rinsing my face with water, I'm gonna use tissue to wipe my face, I don't use towel because all the recommendations that I've watched about skincare it says there that it is more hygienic if we use disposable tissue than towel. It also depends on the texture of towel because if it is rough to touch, it will damage the skin of our face.

After that, I will back at watching youtube videos and I'll create a short post on Noise. I'll just wait 'till it gets 11 pm and I am ready to go to sleep and hug my teddy bear named Chichi.

And that's my boring quarantine life lol.

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

5
$ 2.62
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MissJo
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Seems like you are a busy busy person haha.. and I loved looking at your cat, he looks like he over it, of you taking pics 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you for visiting mine ♡. Yes, busy but boring life 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same name for pets haha! Yung pusa rin namin mingming ang pangalan. I guess, pag pinoy na pusa na talaga yun ang pangalan hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tatak pinoy talaga yung Mingming na name ng pusa e no LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a busy day everyday. Pero di ka ba nagugutom pag walang breakfast?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagugutom rin po minsan kaso yung mga pagkain din po kasi namin dito puro pang heavy meal kaya pinagsasabay nalang namin madalas yung bfast at lunch 😂. Kumbaga dun nalang po kami babawi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganon pala. Pero okay din yun, as long as di lang nalilipasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago