Today's experience

2 25
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Today we went out for a walk. We had a lot of fun outside....Today was the day of the tour, one of the other days I went to college today, the college was closed for the corona virus...

But when I entered the college, I saw that there were many people inside and many more..Before I went out last night my sister told me she wanted to see a lot of people saying so I took her out before morning..We thought we'd be out today at eight in the morning.We had tea at a tea shop on the street after we left at eight o'clock and I liked milk a lot and it was very tasty...After going some distance, we saw the one with more jhal muriwala..The jhalmuris were so beautiful I loved to eat my sister that I do twice and when I was by my side I saw Fuchkawala Fuchka Bala Fuchka was selling I liked a lot..Fuchkawala gave it to each of us and we ate Fuchka Jhalmuri tea...We ate phukka and jhal murdi at nine o'clock so we also had a way out for their purpose And after we went out to college and went to college we saw the door was closed and there was no improvement so we were waiting for the college to enter...The problem is not that the problem is that you can see them after entering college, I gossip a lot and

...We take a lot of pictures in college, take a lot of selfies, have a lot of fun, eat a lot of food, my friend buys us chocolates....

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @asya12
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article. I like your article so much. It is just wonderful. Keep writing and share those writing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the photo, you have a very nice college.

$ 0.00
3 years ago