Robert Frost

5 27
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Whose w0ods these are I think I know His house is in the village though;

He will not see me stopping here To watch his woods fill up with snow.

My little horse must think it queer To stop without a farmhouse near Between the woods and frozen lake The darkest evening of the year.

He gives his harness bells a shake To ask if there is some mistake.

The only other sound's the sweep Of easy wind and downy flake.

The woods are lovely, dark and deep But I have promises to keep, And milcs to go before I sleep. And iniles to go before I'sleep

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @asya12

Comments

Thank you very much for sharing the article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You support a plagiarist!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what exactly you wrote here. You didn't even notice this was written in different lines. You just glued it together.

It's aparently, some story you like and which can be found on the internet at at least 7 different sites. Are these sites all yours? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what are you talking about but i was read in class 6 then i was read this story that's i type thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which text did you use to type it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago