My phone photography 2

3 27
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

I love my own phone photography ,, i will tell you guys my 2nd part of phone photography,,, Friends have not seen today's photography pictures and yes all the pictures but not mine but my picture has been given above. The picture below is not mine...

EEdward

This picture is one of the best pictures I took today because I broke the lockdown today and went out of the house three months later and this college is the picture of my college gate. I took the picture on my way back.......

It's a small campus like hanging out on my way to college. It's very nice on this campus. Everyone is here in January. When there were no people, the college was open. Everyone can't sit here and have a lot of fun....

Dying in our college grounds is the government Edward University called the End of Our End College..Our favorite field used to have a lot of sports in this field. Before, many people used to sit and chat.......

The picture is not my friendship. When my friend was taking pictures of nature, I like you very much. I like looking at the picture. I like it. It's such a beautiful picture.....

This picture was taken when a lot of birds were kissing and making noises in the tree. I was taking this picture. This picture was not deleted. I would like to be by your side. Post my pictures....Hi friends thank you so much for helping me wake me up so much encourage me to like my post comment and encourage me more so that i can post more like this inshallah tomorrow i will bring photography i will be by your side thank you so much today Was up

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @asya12
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Comments

Wow its really beautiful capture I think you are really so talented. Keep it up. One day you become a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very skill working I hope you next time best Photography make. Thanks sharing for your article picture...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very beautiful. You have a very good skill in photography. I like the pictures very much. Hope you next time bring some new beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago