My love story

0 24
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Hello friends I am Mim and I will tell you a story today that you might like to hear the story and not only this I will have an alpha in my story Thank you so much if you support me I will write more stories..Now I have completed my Masters and am working in a position in the Ministry of Finance. At present my salary is not more than Rs. 12,000....

I want to tell you the story of the few years that I left behind. It was a love story with you. You can tell a hate story again...Everything was different for me when I was in college. When I was in college, the first day I was surprised to see so many boys and girls. A college can have so many boys and 12000 students.

I used to do regular classes at first but I didn't do it later because my private coaching time was not enough for them. My time was spent in college. I didn't know why, but I was fascinated by what I knew and talked to him.If I notice a boy that the boy was very beautiful very good very handsome very smart and never talked to any girl and we like to sit at the waist a lot which is the love that the boy starts to follow....And finally woke up I got the Facebook ID and I knocked on Facebook after a long time and..

Three days later the boy answered me and started talking to us so we passed the inter second year but we could never talk till now but in the end we thought we would talk and we decided not to meet differently..Personally we have not decided to talk and we are thinking of meeting in the restaurant. There I sat down to see me and greeted me..

And I did well that day. If you look at it, what would you think? I was so excited for the first date back, and he's so excited...

Thank you very much for supporting me. Thank you very much. Please like and comment on me and I will give you more.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @asya12

Comments