My first meet with him

4 30
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

My first date with my himmmm@@ it's was very interesting ,, we was a good friend at all ,, we introduced in friendbook ,, but our bond was too good ,, but i was in relationship ,, my boyfriend was an phyco and an curious ,mentally sick ever , he just ### shit anyway i was moved on ,, and i decided to meet my best friend, for chill so i called him in whatsapp and i told him all of thing , he agree with me and he gives me some sympathy ,, that was my best day ever ,,

In the morning,

I was so excited to meet him ,, but he said he can't meet me , because his eldest brother is sick.. i was feel bad ,, i take shower and i take sleeping pill and i sleep ,,

In the night ,,

I was just saw my phone and i was wow ,, he called me 55times ,, i saw 55missed calls and 40 messages ,, my phone was silent mood ,, i reply his messages ,, then he called me in whatsapp and Where was you all day, no text, did not call then I said what to do I was sleeping ,,, and talked a lot ,, and said his brother is healthy, he can see me tomorrow,, But I wasn't too excited Because I didn't care who it was because I might not see it today, so I wasn't excited about it...But at three in the afternoon he gives me a message and say where are you??

I said we'll see you today. I thought you wouldn't see me. You'll be busy with your work. He didn't tell me I'm not busy with anything. I'm free for you today...I told him where we were going to meet and he said let's go somewhere to the restaurant...Then I told him to go somewhere on campus, we have a little fun chat..At first he didn't say I would not go to any campus but later he agreed. Then I went out at four o'clock to meet us ...

We met and he brought me a lot of chocolates and some food when I arrived. I felt very good. We chatted for three hours straight. We walked around the campus and then came home.....

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Comments

great article withe the loving story My dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this love story.its true love. a true love never change and not breakup relation ship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love comes without looking for it, and they are lasting relationships. God bless the relationship and do not forget to always give the chocolates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago