Me and my dreams

0 8
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Admin please group my post and read my post thank you so much admin for approved

Hi friends my name is Tamanna Tahnin I am 18 years old and I am studying in Inter first year,,,When I was 4 years old my dad died of a heart attack...My mother is a tailor and she works hard. I have one sister ,,,Alhamdulillah we are doing very well and our family is doing very well now,,,I love to eat and I love to travel. I love to travel with my brothers and sisters and everyone....

Today I will tell everyone that today is a new event, it is brand new and it has happened next to our house,,,,,This is one of the rights we have to do when it comes to our neighbors. We have to do it and we want to do it.,,,

The woman was seriously injured and very ill but her family was not ready to take her and said that the woman was not one of them and said that there was no family in any part of the women,,,,

The woman was our neighbor and we had a duty to help her in her danger and we did that duty,,, We tried to convince them not to say anything more to build their family so we had to call the police,,,

Their behavior and communication were both very bad so I tried my best to talk to them.,,,I’m a social worker and I’m just doing new work,,

Thank you so much for staying with me and liking my post. Please comment. Subscribe to my account.,,,,,

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi dear, If you tell about you your introduction post will be accepted. You can remove the first sentence it doesn't make this post or any post look good!

Strange how people refuse help because of the weirdest reasons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment
That woman was poor and whatever property she got all of those she give her eldest brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago