I love you

0 12
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Dad, I never said 'I love you'. But I wanted to hug my father. Today, as the wheel of time turns, I realize how much my father loved me. Keep it up My father called me at home and told me to cook whatever I could. I'm confused. But I can't. Cooking ... Oops! I don't know anything about it. There are two working people in the house. I never had to raise my hand in any work. The first father of his life said- cook whatever you can. Fear knows ... goes. I can't do anything.

But my father dead when i was 5/4

7
$ 0.00

Comments

love is so important our life.different kind of love. i love my family and and reltaives. I love my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love u my mon & dad.prithibir sob theke ami tader valobasi.ai prithibite ma baba chara apon kew nai.tader koto nirsartho vabe kew valobase na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you means of many different. i love my father and my mother and also love my family ever.thanks you much a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mom & dad are god bless for us.i love my mom & dad very much.everybody should obey their parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should love their parents. I also love my parents very much. Thank you for writing such a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you so much. Who doesn't really like to hear it. Love comes to mind. There is no end to it. Love is compassion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody should love their anybody.i love my family.thank you for post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops... Sorry about the death of your father. You're still loved by everyone here. And I'm sure that wherever your father is right now, he'll be happy with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very sad to know about your dad. I love my parents so much. They are my ideal. My father is a hero for me. My mother is a super mom. I love them so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life. Man cannot without live for love in the society. Thanks letter for article was very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago