Grandmother's house

0 6

From a young age, I used to have a lot of fun at my grandmother's house because we used to go there once a year. Because my grandmother's house is in Khulna and we don't have much time off from school and college all year round, so it would be difficult for us to stay for a while.

But at the end of the year, when December comes in the winter holidays, I was overjoyed to think that I would go to my grandmother's house after so many days.

We leave at 5 o'clock in the morning ,,,, and the night before we put on our clothes ,, even if we leave at 5 o'clock in the morning the bus leaves, at 6:30 It takes us 7 hours to reach Khulna

We changed 3 more buses. What a beautiful place. It took the longest time to go this time, but the fun was not less. In Jessore, the bus's tire leaked and it took us 1 hour to reach our destination

But the beauty of Jessore is nothing less ,,, the beauty is much more ,,

Jessore Rice Mill, Rice Mill, Sugar Mill, Jessore Cantonment, Jessore Army College etc.

However, I slept on the bus and spent a lot of time in my sleep

And we go and see Nani cooking a lot and waiting for us

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your grandmother sounds like one of mine. She cooked for an orphan's home. The great thing about not seeing each other frequently is it is special.

Please edit your post a bit. I advise you to use the app Grammarly. I see you write frequently  ,,,,  what does it mean? Good luck 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicr post. Keep write more. Thanks for sharing this post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandma loves us very much. We are proud of our grandmother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my grandmother is so sweet i love her so much but i wish to see him all over one of year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grand parent house is very nice place. I also go to the place every month. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother.and I like grandmother house.this house my favourite place.i miss my grandmother house always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago