Free writing 1st time

5 34
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Hello friends, this is my first post. I don't know any English like that. I have always failed in English,,, so frequently today I try to write something,,,My name is Tamanna. I dropped out of class and I didn't have a job in lockdown...I'm trying my best to help people get money by publishing this..I want to stand by the side of the poorest people and help the street children with some money but I can't afford it. I am saving money so that I can do that. I can give them some clothes as gifts.....

I live in Bangladesh I live in Pabna city in Bangladesh There are a lot of poor people here who don't get news I try to feed them I want to do social work...

I will say more today Ritika she is my soul I have been working here for two months the first month when I got three cents of dollars I liked it a lot a lot I was very surprised then admin said ...that this is football then I thought it was nice

Since I don't have a job, I study, I just take classes, so I don't think about the job anymore. I do photography, take pictures, take pictures of many people. I like to edit...

I have some photography poses in LED Case and some pictures have been uploaded so I didn't upload any more but I use a lot of filters to edit the picture and I like to take pictures so I got acquainted today hopefully someone else will get to know me next. Like and comment on the post Thank You So Much.....

6
$ 0.00

Comments

@nice post and good writing 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankfully tnxxxxxxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wc dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post,you must pray god will bless you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For someone who always failed in English, this is not bad. There are many writing tools which can help you write better. I suggest you use Grammarly. It's a free tool.

Good luck writing and photographing. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago