Biriyani Recipe

12 23
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago
Ingredients:
Basmati rice 1 kg
Potatoes 1 kg (cut into large pieces)
Chicken 1 kg (cut into large pieces)
Ginger and garlic paste 30 grams
1 tablespoon black pepper powder
White oil and ghee as required
2 tablespoons of biryani spices (nutmeg, jaggery, cinnamon, cardamom, rose petals, samrich, sajira, kebab sugar fried powder)
2 tablespoons of red chilli powder
200 gms of chopped onion
Nun guess.
100 grams of tokadai
1/2 cup of milk
Khoya 2 tablespoons Kora
8 bay leaves and cloves
1/2 teaspoon of turmeric
1/2 teaspoon of saffron
Keora water, rose water and sweet perfume 1/2 teaspoon
A little saffron powder
Method:
First fry the onion pieces until red.
Soak the hair in milk for 5 minutes.
Soak the basmati rice for half an hour. 
Boil the rice with 2 teaspoons of salt, 
four whole cardamoms and 5-6 pieces of cinnamon, bay leaves and cloves. Take it down to stay a little stiff. If the fan is good, keep it aside.
The chicken should be soaked for 2 hours with tokadai, ginger, garlic paste, salt, sugar, keora water, rose water and sweet perfume (2 drops), biryani spice and 1 teaspoon of fried onion. If possible, refrigerate overnight.Boil the potatoes in half and fry them in hot oil with a pinch of turmeric and sugar.
Heat oil in a pan and stir in the grated chicken and the rest of the biryani spices. Mix the fried potatoes with it. Give as much salt as you can. When it is boiled, dry it and put it down.
Then heat the ghee in a large saucepan and make a lining with the rice husk. Put the cooked chicken on top of it. Now give the rest of the rice and then the chicken.

16
$ 0.00

Comments

Jani kokhno ranna kora khban na tao amon vaba dhonnobad dilan jno aj e ranna kora khabennn by the way tnx for like commnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বিরিয়ানি আমার কাছে মেজবান এর পরে। বিরিয়ানি বলতে চিকেন কাচ্ছ্বি ভালোবাসি। তবে এত সুন্দর একটা রেসিপি দিলেন ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। শুভ কামনা আপনার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite dish. Top helpful article. Thank you so much for sharing your usefuk article to us. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami biriyani akdom like kori na akdom na bt kaw khata chaila ami banai dai ,,,, amr family te sbai like kora tnxx amr account subscribe kro ami tmr ta kora dbo thanks ar amr post a comment koro amio tmr tai comnt like dbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know why Bengali people put potatoes in your biryani. I don’t like aaloo in my biryani. I like Hyderabadi biryani more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you post because i am food lover .i am attractive to biriyani .i love biriyani all time .thanks you so much helps me i made biriyani try at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Api nice post. I really love to eat biriyani😋Occasionally we always try to prepare biriyani. And it's become delicious. Thank you api for your nice post❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,biriany is my favourite food. I like to eat biriany in my house and restaurants. This information help me to prepare this item.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

biriyani is one of the favourite food of mine.I will try to cook biriyani by following this receipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love biriyani. I like it more than others food. I hopes your article can help dem who want to cook biriyani. Your article are very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy !!!! I am a biriyani lover. Biriyani is a traditional food in our country. Everyone likes it so much. It is not so difficult to make. Biriyani is a very popular dish in our country. In holidays, I like to make biriyani at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat biryani very much and I like your recipe too and I know it is good to share more food recipes like this. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the biriyani lover. Thank you for sharing recipe of biriyani. I'll try to cook.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

wow so nice aricle post for me. i am attracted to biriyani. my mother made a briryani..I love your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post i love beriany. But it’s not healthy cause it very heavy dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love biryani. Biryani is so tasty. I eat biryani every week. Your recipes very nice. I like your article. Thanks for your post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago