An breakup story

4 24
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Listen pollen ,, I've never been in a relationship with the mentality that something happened and I gave up. But today I realized you don't know what a relationship is, so what do you do in a relationship? Relationship means to love one another with one's heart and soul, for him to be the debut of two people. But you, sihhhh, you want to ruin this word of love. A girl always wants to find her friend in her buff, but I wanted my husband to find his friend in me...You want to go, even if I have the ability to tie, my hand is tied somewhere Seeing this big message of yours, it seemed that it could not be my sheikh, it was pollen, not my pollen, because I believed that my pollen loved me so much, you could not say that. Now I don't know what I'm writing this message like a drunk, but I'm writing something,,,, You know the truth, I don't dream much about you, I don't know why it was written, but I understand that it is not a message you typed. Because I didn't find any similarity with your words, even if it's your words, I still can't believe it, it's hard to say, I don't like social media. This relationship is a luxury, why ?? Why? I can't say how to survive,...But if it's entered into another relationship, you can say, I'll move quietly ,,, I thought I was your friend, you could share with me if you were sick, but then I saw that I would say something if I was not wrong. Why did you do that pollen ??Today, either by pressing the small pillow on the head, lying on the pillow, or by soaking the pillow in one corner, or by passing the night, but tell me how you will fall asleep ?? If you ever remember any memories of this social media, come, this ID tie, there are many memories hidden in this messenger tie, come and see it. It is not possible to erase all the memories, maybe I could not go from your brain to your chest, but I have found a place in your brain, that's a lot, I keep cutting with so much to see what happensπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Comments

Such an amazing story my dear. It is a very beautiful story indeed. Thank you very much for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was that? I stunned. You back with your old face 😁😁😁🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moja lissen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NahπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago