Welcome back to me?

0 27

Hello everyone!

I am back again after a long break. Hope you all are fine and improving yourself during this quarantine period.

I am doing so gradually. At least I can say I am trying to do.

By this time, I have done something special for me. I am trying to develop my career as an IIT student. But as before I have seen coding isn't for me. I don't feel good to practice them.

So, I made a different attempt. I knew I have passion for graphics design and web developing. For this, I tried to do the courses related to it.

People will say, omg! only graphics and web? how funny! A non IT person can do it too. But I don't have any interest for listening to them. I know they can do. But they can't do like me.

And more importantly, being a full stack web developer with graphic design skill will take me in another stage InshaAllah.

So I am walking follwing this path.

I did waste a lot of time in vain and doing nothing. Now I feel the enthusiasm inside myself.

Oh and yes one this. Recently I have opened my own youtube channel. I try to share quality content there.

You may check this out and support me too :)

Thanks for today

I will be write soon.

Stay safe dear!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments