Return home before sunset...

12 12
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Hello!

Hope you all are doing well😊

I'm @Tamanna21 here again with a new article.

Today I have drawn my first digital painting on the theme "return home before sunset" or "āĻŦāĻžā§œāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻ¨āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ—ā§‡" in Bengali.

Being inspired by @Jihan I decided to make something😎

I tried to represent #Bangladeshi_women through the theme. But as I am not at home in painting, many things are missing here😒

Share your opinions and suggestion how can I do it even more betterđŸĨ°

Thank you

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

I like it..... Especially the one with the writing........... I don't know exactly what it means............ But I don't know what it means......... Can you translate it for me please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sure.....actually the theme name has been written in my mother tongue. The translation is "return home before sunset". Thank you for your interest💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the translation 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for translating

$ 0.00
3 years ago