Read cash meme

9 14

Hello everyone!

Hope you all are well ☺

Here I am sharing the first meme created by me. Actually I made it for @micropresident meme contest. But when I checked the contest article, I noticed it is on BCH and I made on read.cash😪

However, the meme theme is on the short comments in Read Cash. Since less than 60 characters comments won't generate any points, it prohibits me to have short comments😅

How is it?

Share your opinions🥰

Thank you😊

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well you just opened up my eyes to something new. I didn't know about the sixty character thing but I did know about the competition. I still can't believe it escalated that far that read. Cash is taking action

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... I never knew

$ 0.00
3 years ago