My skin care for a glassy skin

10 25
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

This method is quite easy and you need not to apply it daily. That's why lazy people like me choose it most.

Anyway, I am sharing it:

Ingredients

  • fuller's earth(2tea spoon)

  • cucumber paste(1 tea spoon)

  • coffee(1 tea spoon)

  • orange juice

  • olive oil(1 tea spoon) /if you have oily skin replace it with lemon juice

Way to prepare

Mix them all until you get a smooth paste. Use orange juice as much as you need to make it liquid.

Way to apply

Apply it on skin with a facial brush and leave it until dry. Then wash it with normal water.

If you want a glassy bright skin, you have to apply it 3/4 days per week.

Benefits:

It will remove sun tanning, dark circles, dry cells and after all gives a glassy look.

I got the tips from my beauty tips and tricks

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,thanks for sharing and I hope to see more of this related topics soon .very interesting dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does fuller's earth mean মুলতানি মাটি?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I need learn about some beauty tips from you..😁 I am having acne & pimple a lot these days..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear very informative article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to take care of our skin because the sun's ultraviolet rays do a lot of damage to our skin. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great face pack. i think it is very useful for facial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care of your cute skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago