Line art: Taylor Swift

4 23

Today I tried to draw a line art. I was working on a photo of Taylor Swift. So I decided to make this with her photo.

I downloaded the original photo from google.

line art

It was my first line art. Just watched a video how they should be. So I have drawn this one. It looks very simple.

It took around an hour to do the whole thing. I have done this with adobe illustrator. It's very easy to manipulate and do this using the software.

And the previous day, I tried to illustrate it. It looked like it..

I changed the earring here.....haha

by the way, the main thing is I have enjoyed it much.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

excellent post dear, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuu i super love Taylor Swift, am a swiftie since you belong with me eraπŸ˜€πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😘....i love her too...❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago