line art: Sorboto Mongolo Radhe

4 49
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Meher Afroz Shawon and Chanchal Chowdhury (famous Bengali actress and actor) has recently covered an ancient song. People of Bangladesh have loved it much as I have seen....
I like both of them and this song is really amazing.

By the way, to show respect to them I have illustrated a line art of an incident of the cover.

Here is the scene:

And here is my art:

I am providing you full the song:

Hope you'll like it :)

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

GOOD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are a talentet painter. Its almost same look. What a great art. Just mind blowing as well song is also mind blowing. I already listen that song. Hope you'll share more art like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for this much inspiration dear.......I am not that much good but will try to present some good ones to you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago