I made a logo for a clothing brand

10 23
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

This time I got a task from my friend. He decided to start a new business of t shirt printing.

He named it "Triangle Fashion" and asked me to design a logo for him.

So I made some demo. Then he selected one.

So finally I have made it and also created some mockup of this.

Okay...now this is the logo

Mock up 1
Mock up 2

I think I have mess up with the text...but he liked it. So it was the final look.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

You are very nice logo maker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome, view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The minimalist design is a fashion itself good job❤🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুন্দর বানিয়েছেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago