Face portrait

18 25
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

This time I've illustrated a face portrait. I am enjoying this task so it's been fun to me while learning.

This portrait was illustrated a few days ago. But I didn't get time to share. So, I'm sharing it today.

I think it's been a mess with colors. Whatever 😛🤪

I would like to share the main image so that you can judge.

I need to practise more.

If you would like to portrait your photo you can mail me mentioning your username in readcash. I will try my best to do😊

Gmail: fawziatamanna00@gmail.com

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

It was so nice,. The nose i think need to redo it. But absolutely its beautiful,😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've found the problem...I tried to fixed but there's maybe a bug

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was so nice.But noise portrait was not so good.Try to make it good.Thanks for sharing this unique things with is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the suggestion..yes I had faced problem with the nose...n couldn't fix it btw ... I've uploaded many other illustration and portrait...I think you'll have a look... I'll be glad to get your judgement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very irregular nowadays. I miss your works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear.....i am too much busy now a days....i also miss my fellow readcashers.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww ! So perfect 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really so incredible.. You are too good in it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nice compliment 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work dear.just keep it up.All the best for your great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago