Digital painting: Pinky Bride♥️

19 41
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

I think almost every girl dreams to see her in a gorgeous bridal dress. So, this time I have made a painting on this.

I never thought to make her in a pink dress. But finally when I looked at it, it changed my mind.

So, let's see my Pinky Bride 👰

Pinky Bride

I added lots of blink and lessened the amount of jewellery 😁

Is it to save the bridegroom's money?🙄 No I just liked it in this way😘

Hope you'll like it too🤭

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Valryan14
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow its very beautiful... I admire such beauty you have painted it well 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are the one who made that, then you are a talented one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliments 😊 I'm the one who has made it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice painting apu. Eye make up and jewellery are just excellent! You're a very good painter apu 💖 Please subscribe me back apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear and subscription done ✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear ...i am surprised to see this photos ... awesome dear friend. ..pinky bride is very cute like a barbie doll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes like a Barbie doll...thank you dear♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing bride dear she looks so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this picture looking really very beautiful. Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment dear♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu is good. You can take a lot of good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ekdom jibinto mone hocche. Valo kaj hoyeche masallah!😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad vaiya😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago