Digital painting of him and me♥️

2 34
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

So, this time I've done with a couple painting. I was so excited when I did it....

In fact, he had birthday and I made a wish with it....Umm.... it's have no money value, but I think it was one of the best gifts.

By the way, no more talking. Now I'm letting you enjoying our pic😅🤭

We

This boy do hangouts with me in my own place...never takes me in distance.. So I have to imagine this fully...n even we don't have a photo like this😒

By the way, hope you'll like it and give me your valuable suggestions 🤗

We have worn the traditional dress in our country😊

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

Awww ! 🥰 Love is in the air... MashaAllah ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago