I will come back again.

2 8
Avatar for Talha755
3 years ago

I will come back again

I will come back to the bank of the river dhansiri - in this Bengal maybe not human - maybe or in the guise of a conch shell.

Maybe one day I will float in the fog in the land of this Kartik's new year as a crow in the morning.

Maybe I will be a duck - Kisheri - Ghungur Rahibe gets red, will be cut all day floating in the water full of the smell of Kalmi.

I will come again to love the river fields of Bengal, to the green sad shores of Bengal wet with the waves of Jalangi.

Maybe you see more handsome flying in the evening air; Maybe you will hear a laxmipencha calling on Shimul's branch.

Maybe the child is scattering khai rice in the grass of one yard; Rupsha's sweaty water may have left a white drop of Kisha.

Danga Bay - The red clouds are swimming in the darkness and you will see the white buck; You will find me in their crowd

Sponsors of Talha755
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rakibbec03
Sponsors of Talha755
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talha755
3 years ago

Comments

This is the best platform where you have been show your experience, talent etc... Keep it up bro 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago