The Bitcoin Cash Hive!

0 127
Avatar for Tako
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Everyone 👋🏾

So I’ve been learning a lot about Bitcoin Cash lately since joining Read.cash. This a cool platform and I’m excited for the opportunity to grow here.

Bitcoin Cash just makes since. I can see this being a digital currency that myself and others use on an everyday basis.

It’s fast, secure, and super easy to set up wallet. It’s easy to accept payments and find local businesses that accept payments in BCH. And most importantly it has a solid community behind it of people who use the tech and push for its adoption.

I actually joined this platform from a recommendation on HIVE, another project with some of the same qualities of bitcoin cash.

Hive is secure, fast, and has free transactions. And a lot of the projects that are built on hive are things that myself and others use on a everyday.

Lately I’ve been using hive to share the things that I’ve been learning about bitcoin cash, and if seems like there’s already a active Bitcoin Cash community on the Hive platform.

I’ve actually gotten some engagement and good support when talking about bitcoin cash on Hive...


And Bitcoin Cash is almost all I’ve been talking about lately...

Since I’m going to be joining Club1Bch someday, I started looking for ways to swap hive and Bch.

I found that we actually had a couple of places to swap between bch and hive. Both are cheap, pretty fast and can actually be made with a really small amount of hive or Bch.

Those platforms are Blocktrades and the Hive-Engine.

The smallest amount of Hive I would need to buy any Bitcoin Cash is about 0.8 HIVE which is about $0.11 at the moment.

And it’s super easy to deposit and withdraw Bitcoin Cash from the Hive Engine as well...

It’s nice that we have these technologies and we’re able to do things like this. Being that these are some of the most used blockchains this might be a swap that a lot of people have to make.

Hive and Bitcoin Cash ranked #10 and #12 based on blockchain activity on blocktivity.info

But I’d love to see more information about Bitcoin Cash on hive.

A lot of the projects using bitcoin cash I had never heard about before I started using read.cash.

Weed love to upvote your content for sharing information about Bitcoin Cash and you’ll even be rewarded in a coin that you can easily exchange for more bitcoin cash!

If you aren’t on hive yet, hit the link here to set up free account: https://hiveonboard.com/?ref=bigtakosensei

and be sure to come back to this post and share your user name so that I can follow you and be on the lookout for your content!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ChristinaMadart
Sponsors of Tako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tako
Written by
3 years ago

Comments