Podcast: My First Online Store and My Favorite 3 Web3 events!

0 14
Avatar for Tako
Written by
1 year ago

Check Out the latest episode of The Uncle Project Podcast!

Podcast: My First Online Store and My Favorite 3 Web3 events!

My experience creating my first print-on-demand shop to support The Uncle Project Podcast and my blog. It was a super simple process made possible by tools made available on the hive blockchain. Thanks to the Hivelist tribe and ClickTrackProfit Tribe I was able to create my very first e-commerce store, and my store accepts major cryptocurrencies and other cryptocurrencies that I like including HIVE, WAXP, and BNB. Now people in my community have a space where we can find products with cool designs and rep our favorite blockchains on t-shirts, hoodies, shoes, phone cases, water bottles, and other products.

I also get into my favorite 3 web3 community events that I like and really think bring the community together. If you're a crypto or an NFT enthusiast, your gonna love this blockchain topic-heavy episode.

https://fountain.fm/episode/10517760368

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tako
Written by
1 year ago

Comments