Pat Mahomes is the GOAT, but I Also Understand That Tom Brady is the Goat!

0 48
Avatar for Tako
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Nfl, Superbowl, Football, ...

Source

Y’all I’m afraid..

I think think Tom Brady is on to me. All my life this dude has just been winning, and winning, and winning.

https://twitter.com/SportsCenter/status/1353702846894583818?s=20

The Super Bowl is probably the hardest championship to win in American sports and Tom Brady collects Super Bowl rings like their altcoins.

Even when he’s not supposed to win he wins. Down 21 in the Super Bowl, he wins. These past two Sundays were hes been the obvious underdog he wins.

It’s just crazy how he pulls off these games...

***

Some call Brady the GOAT, but I have different opinions.

I gave a lot of the credit for his success to Bill Belichick.

I’ve been as disrespectful as to accuse mr Brady of cheating.

And I’ve been calling Pat Mahomes the GOAT since his rookie season....

I’m like a real like Pat Mahomes fan but I’m getting nervous. The Super Bowl is coming up and Tom Brady is coming for my boy.

He retired Drew Brees, and beat Aaron Rodgers to get to this point so he’s HOT!

https://twitter.com/TomBrady/status/1353580080623210498?s=20

***

I still feel like Pat Mahomes is the GOAT but I also understand that Tom Brady is the GOAT. Lol

I have to go with Mahomes in the Super Bowl still but Tom Brady in the post season is scary no matter what jersey he’s wearing...

Smh...

That dang Tom Brady

***

Earn to post on read.cash:

https://read.cash/r/Tako

-2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tako
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Nfl, Superbowl, Football, ...

Comments