Hello Read.cash! I’m Excited to be Here!

2 57
Avatar for Tako
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Read.cash! Tako here, and I’m super excited to be here sharing and posting on the read.cash platform!

Blogging in crypto communities is kinda my thing, so when I heard about read.cash I had to come join.

Me ready to do some blogging!

Lately I’ve been posting about crypto, mobile games, I’m gonna be posting some app reviews soon and things like that.

I also like to post about sports, fitness, music, life, and other general topics from time to time as well. I’m all over the place!!!

I actually used to post to a site called your.org that allows you to tip Bitcoin Cash. I had gotten familiar with the technology so I know it works well but I got busy with life and lost touch with the community. So I’m glad to be back around more Bitcoin Cashers again...

I’m already talking about this on other platforms as well too!

This is technology, and a community that people need to know about...

My main goals on the platform right now are to learn bitcoin cash and it’s tools, share some of the things I learn on here to other platforms, and grow with the bitcoin cash community!

Looking forward to great journey with you all...

✌🏾

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tako
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your intro, i hope you enjoy the ride here, it's a lot of fun! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man 🙏🏾

Yeah looks like there’s a lot of activity here. I’ve got a lot of networking to do!

$ 0.00
3 years ago