Tainoise NEW logo, leave your comment please.

0 20
Avatar for Tainoise
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Logo, Tainoise

Here attached my new logo of Tainoise for your review, pls check and leave your comments, thank you very much.

The main base color blue gives the impression of a sincere and loyal first meeting.

White letters, italicized, express a sense of freshness and vividness, creativity and vitality.

A red heart expresses love, love BCH, love Noise.cash, love the world, love you!💗

I made this logo entirely by Photoshop, if you need one too, please contact me, I will make one for you when I have free time.

Also, I have the same account at Noise.cash, below pls find the link: https://noise.cash/u/Tainoise

Sponsors of Tainoise
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tainoise
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tainoise
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Logo, Tainoise

Comments