Can you buy cosmetics using Bitcoin cash?

0 15
Avatar for Taimoor15
2 years ago

Greetings read.cash!!! I hope you all are having a beautiful day. Today I am going to tell you that whether you can purchase cosmetics using BCH. It is a great news for all the womens out there right!!!

So the answer to the the question is that YESS you can by cosmetics online using bitcoin cash through an online store named dirtysecretcosmetics.de. I am not here doing any promotion instead i am just happy to see how our community is growing and how people have started to adopt bitcoin cash. They are ONLY selling lipsticks right now but what really caught my attention that finally anyone came up with an idea to increase our community, and any of us can even take such steps to increase our community and supporting people.

I hope you all have an amazing day!! take care everybody, byee :)

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Taimoor15
empty
empty
empty

Comments