Good day

1 7
Avatar for Taimoor12
3 years ago

RELAX GUY - ONE DAY IT WOULD BE YOUR DAY

Like the saying goes 


"The patient dog eat the fattest bone"


So relax my brother and keep working, life would one day smile on your side 


But you have to keep working and believing that one day things would work out for you own good.


There is something I believe in this life, that my hardworking can never be in vain. It would only take time, and I just need to be patient and one day would be my day.


Life is too short to worry or compare yourself with others, you don't know what they have been through, its their turn, instead of been jealous and envious, give them some accolades and tell them to show you the way and I tell you, your blessings and breakthrough is nearby. 


Just relax and keep working smartly. 

13
$ 0.00

Comments

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago